La Conner Chamber Board of Directors

The La Conner Chamber Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the La Conner Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of our community. Thank you to our board members who have made a commitment to serving this year!

Chris JenningsJennings Yarn & Needlecraft
Vice PresidentKarin BaldwinQuantum Construction
TreasurerCristal PerkinsSanto Coyote Mexican Kitchen
SecretaryJo WolfeSkagit County Historical Museum
DirectorMary Heffernan TresterEDASC, Leadership Skagit
DirectorLisa JudyLa Conner Artist's Gallery & Pier 7 Building
DirectorTami MasonWashington Federal
DirectorYvonne Corbett
Ladder's Clothing Co.
Representative-Swinomish TribeOPENSwinomish Indian Tribal Community
Representative-MuseumsAmy GreenPNW Quilt & Fiber Arts Museum
Representative-Town of La ConnerScott ThomasTown of La Conner
Representative-Shelter BayDebbie GalbraithShelter Bay Community
Representative - Non ProfitOPEN
Executive DirectorHeather CarterLa Conner Chamber of Commerce